FOR HOME FUNERAL GUIDES

Learn How to Become a Home Funeral Guide by veteran home funeral educators across the country and Canada

The NHFA has developed a comprehensive set of suggested standards for home funeral guides and those helping others with home funerals.

Final Passages: A Complete Home Funeral Guide by Jerrigrace Lyons and Janelle Va Melvin Companion resource and how-to guide for students of Final Passages home funeral guide workshops

A serialized subscription eBook that describes the growing occurrence of home funerals and those who are making it happen.

Call for Member Support
As a benefit of NHFA membership, the NHFA offers information to all members who may have questions, or would like further support or advice about home funerals. Log in to Member Resources for names and numbers of mentors.

Join the Conversation Monthly Teleconferences
All members are welcome to join in during this monthly hour-long question and answer call hosted each 2nd Sunday evening of the month. (Time: 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST). For details, log onto the Member Resources page.



 
 
© National Home Funeral Alliance
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software